Committee Information


Book Fair, Concessions, Material Pick Up Day, 6th Grade Step Up Night, Recognition Events    

PTO Board    

Board Members collectively mange all funding, logistics and recruiting as needed, including fundraising, donating, and event management.  All chair assignment, funding and management thereof chair duties, flows from board discretion.   Includes but not limited to banking, forms, by laws, committee recruiting, procuring donations, eliciting funding, communitcations and approving spending.

skeldani@aol.com, 312-305-1590 - Susan Keldani
lauraRThomas@att.net, 630-880-8393 - Laura Thomas
jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477 - Jenny Montgomery
elana@the-palmers.net, 630-204-0211 - Elena Palmer  


Back to School Supplies    
Jen Kelly
 
djkelly756@yahoo.com630-485-0076
Position negotiates contracts and works with vendor.  Prepare school supply order notices. 


Copy Cats
Amy Stone
 Hanna11@sbcglobal.net, H- 630-377-3736, C-630-207-4230    
Coordinates volunteers for daily copying at school; Copy items and directions in office copy room.


Communications    
Susan Keldani
 skeldani@aol.com, 312-305-1590
Jenny Montgomeryjenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477    

Includes Sign Up Genius, monthly PTO Newsletters, PTO Website, and parent emails as needed


Couch to 5K/ColorDash  
Mishel Downie
 mishel@adownie.net 630-660-4814    
Run event, get corporate sponsors, and coordinate sign up.


DPTO
Jenny Montgomery
 jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477


Education Foundation    
Mishel Downie
mishel@adownie.net, 630-660-4814

Elena Palmer
elana@the-palmers.net, 630-204-0211    

Basket theme due in December, Basket due in February.


Gardening
Jenny Risch
jrisch8396@yahoo.com


Hospitality
Jen Rothenburg
johnjenrothenburg@gmail.com, 630-723-8582

Holiday Cookies Chairs
Rebecca Strader, Rebstrader@gmail.com, 847-305-9515
MaryAnn Diazandi, Dsan51m@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Week
Amy Lambert, ivoryandcannon@yahoo.com, 312-758-2911


Write A Check Campaign
Shannon Sullivan
shannonlnj4@gmail.com, 630-247-6699


Spirit Wear
Cindee Rizzi
Rizzifamily5@comcast.net, 630-204-7698


Team Reps

TEAM

REPRESENTATIVE

EMAIL

PHONE                        

TEAM LEADER/TEACHER

6-1

Nicole Giancaterino /Co          

nicolegiancaterino@yahoo.com        

847-630-3088

Katie Hoffman

6-1

Jill Talbot / Co Rep

jilltalbot1@gmail.com

312-208-4816


6-2

Vicki Nice Warner

tiggerlover21@sbcglobal.net

630-890-7429

Susan Brewick

6-3

Molly Trevino

mjtrevino16@comcast.net

630-222-3126

Jolene Weir

7-1

Laura Thomas

laurarthomas@att.net

630-880-8393

George Limberis

7-2

Susan Keldani

skeldani@aol.com

312-305-1590

Laura Franklin

7-3

Laurie Lyons

chitowndesigner@sbcglobal.net

630-234-8349

Jon Hoff

8-1

Jennifer Palazetti

jpal1153@comcast.net

630-508-7000

Kathy Goettel

8-2

Ann Wing

annwing@sbcglobalnet

847-343-9508

Grant Montgomery

8-3

Leah Lee

leahlee542@icloud.com

630-921-1339

Amy Wison

EXP

Rochelle Traub

rochelletraub@gmail.com

770-862-5179

(Covers Art, Computers, Foreign Language, Technology, FACS)

PE/B/C

Jenny Montgomery

jenny@andymontgomery.com

630-881-8477

(Covers PE, Band, Choir, Music)